VIKING HEADQUARTER - USA

VIKING HeadquarterS - USA

VIKING LIFE-SAVING EQUIPMENT (AMERICA), INC.

1141 Ingleside Road Norfolk • VA • USA • 23502
Tel.: +1 757 855 2233​
Fax: +1 757 855 7533
E-mail: VIKING_Request_USA@viking-life.com

Corporate website: viking-life.com​​​​​​​

DEALERS

Alabama

CENTRAL ALABAMA TRAINING SOLUTIONS
5100 Culver Road
Tuscaloosa AL 35401

Keith Sharp
Phone:205-242-1996
Email: ksharp@catscorp.com

Kerry Shipp
Phone: 205-242-5071
Email: kshipp@catscorp.com

Alaska

ALASKA SAFETY    
617 Knik Goosbay Rd. Ste. E
Wasilla, AK 99654
Phone: 907-373-5661

Arkansas

EMERGENCY VEHICLE SPECIALIST
1400 EW Martin Drive
Conway, AR 72032
Jessie Collums
Phone: 800-233-5053
Email: sales@gwevs.com

CENTRAL ALABAMA TRAINING SOLUTIONS
5100 Culver Road
Tuscaloosa AL 35401

Keith Sharp
Phone:205-242-1996
Email: ksharp@catscorp.com

Kerry Shipp
Phone: 205-242-5071
Email: kshipp@catscorp.com


California    

VANGUARD GLOBAL
7792 Calle Lomas
Carlsbad, CA 92009
Phone: 760-822-9534

Colorado

American Safety Associates of Colorado
7867 Deertrail Drive
Parker, CO 80138
Carol Neal
Phone: 303-841-3982
Email: carolASA@aol.com

FLORIDA & Carribean

HYDRO-STAT
1111 SW 1st Way
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
Rick & Barbara Nickels
Phone: 954-428-7677
Email: rnickels@hydrostat.com

SOS SAFETY
20283 State Road 7
Boca Raton, FL 33498
Carmen N. Aovida
Phone: 561-237-4247
Email: caovida@sosrubberintl.com

Indiana

NICHOLS FIRE AND FLEET    
1308 Newton Ave.
Evansville, IN 47715
Patty Nichols
Phone: 812-401-6666
Fax: 812-401-6699
Email: firefleetpatty@gmail.com

ROBERSON FIRE AND SUPPLY    
10954 N. CR 150E
Pittsboro, IN 46167
Jan Roberson
Phone: 317-879-3119
Email: janroberson@robersonfire.com


Kansas

1ST DUE EMERGENCY RESPONSE    
1728 7000 Road
Bartlett, KS 67332
Leighton Davis
Phone: 620-226-3520
Fax: 620-226-3522
Email: leighton@1stdue.com

FYR-TEK    
Darlene Sitorious
Phone: 308-529-8903
Email: darlene@fyr-tek.com

Louisiana

PREMIER FIRE EQUIPMENT    
6176 W Park Ave
Houma, LA 70364
Chuck Blake

Phone: 985-580-1555
Email: premierfireeq@gmail.com

Michigan

ARGUS-HAZCO    
46400 Continental Drive
Chesterfield, MI 48047
Phone: 586-840-3200
FAX: 586-840-3201
Email: ksmith@argus-hazco.com

R & R FIRE TRUCK REPAIR    
751 Doheny Drive
Northville, MI 48167
Al D’Agostino
Phone: 248-697-8002
Email: al@rrfiretruck.com

MIinnosota & 
South Dakota

ALEX AIR APPARATUS
11897 CO RD 87 NE
ALEXANDRIA, MN 56308
Darlene Erikson
Phone: 1-800-264-2320
Email: darlene@alexairapparatus.com

FIRE SAFETY USA    
3253 19th Street NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Robert Brittin
Phone: 507-529-8444
Email: robert@firesafetyusa.com

Missouri

JLS Public Safety llc
506 E. South St.
Ozark MO 65721
Phone: (417) 669-1415

Nebraska    

FYR-TEK    
715 4th Street
Gothenburg, NE 69138
Chad Sitorious
Phone: 308-529-3499
Email: chads@fyr-tek.com

NEW YORK & NEW JERSEY

FIRE COMMAND CO.INC
475 Long Beach Blvd.
Long Beach, NY, 11561
Josh Kerr
Phone: 516-889-1111
Email: firecommandco@optonline.net

UNIFIRE
NEW JERSEY
Mike Guess
Email: mikeg@unifireusa.com
Phone: (610)213-9531

North Carolina    

STEVENS FIRE EQUIPMENT    
1000 East Union Street
Morganton, NC 28680
Jerry Stevens
Phone: 828-439-9575
Fax: 828-439-9902
Email: jerrysr@directus.ne

Ohio    

FINLEY FIRE EQUIPMENT    
5255 N State Route 60 NW
McConnelsville, OH 43756
Andrea Norris
Phone: 740-962-4328
FAX: 740-962-4328
Email: ANORRIS@FINLEYFIRE.COM

Georgia & South Carolina

TS Rescue
2319 H.D. Atha Road
Monroe, Georgia 30655

Tim Shore
Phone: 706-713-6167
Email: tshore@tsrescue.com South

Rollie Reynolds
Phone: 803-427-4098
Email: rreynolds@tsrescue.com

South Dakota    

FYR-TEK
BIll Grossniclaus
Phone: 308-962-4266
billg@fyr-tek.com

Tennessee    

EMERGENCY VEHICLE SPECIALIST
982 Kansas Street
Memphis, TN 38106
Jessie Collums

Phone: 800-233-5053
Email: sales@gwevs.com

Texas    

24 HOUR SAFETY  
4912 Railroad Street
Deer Park, TX 77536
Matt Moreno
Phone: 281-479-2407
Email: matt@24hr-safety.com

DACO FIRE EQUIPMENT
6000 Huddleston st
Haltom, TX. 76137
Wesley Dobmeier
Phone: 817-281-4172
Email: vestsales@dacofire.com

DELTA INDUSTRIAL SERVICE AND SUPPLY
1126 Port Neches Ave
Port Naches TX. 77651
Eric Currie
Phone:
409-724-1055
Email: eric@deltaiss.com

VIRGINIA    

VEST SALES & SERVICE    
1157 Stonewall Road, N.E.
Check, VA 24072
Phone: 540 251-0392


Washington

UNIFIRE
3924 E Trent Ave
Spokane, WA 99202
Craig Tobin
Phone: 509-535-7746

Email: ctobin@unifireusa.com

West Virginia

ALL AMERICAN FIRE EQUIPTMENT
PO BOX 146
Ona, WV 25545
Donna Johnson
Phone: 304-733-3581
Email: donna@aafe911.com
Email: darlenes@fyr-tek.com  

Idaho

UNIFIRE
Mike Lyons
mikel@unifireusa.com
Phone: 509-804-9773

INDIANA

ROBERSON FIRE EQUIPMENT
5603 W. 74th st.
Idianapolis, IN 46278
Phone: 317-879-3119

Oregon

UNIFIRE
Abe Madrigal
abe@unifireusa.com
Phone: 503-804-9773

OHIO

FIRST IN LAST OUT
FIRE EQUIPMENT & TRAINING

Chris Gilpin
Phone: 513-325-931

Kentucky

CENTRAL KENTUCKY FIRE SAFETY EQUIPMENT
John Slinger
Phone: 502-643-4944
Email: centralkentuckyfire@yahoo.com

DEALERS IN CANADA

Alberta/Western

FIREFOX FIRE SOLUTIONS
Building #6, Papachase Industrial Park
4336 – 97 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T6E 5R9
Troy Mutch
tmutch@refoxresolutions.com
Phone: 1-587-991-9971
Office: 1-780-413-4040 x 103
Fax: 1-780-439-5363

Quebec

1200 DEGRES
162, rue Vachon
Trois-Rivières (Québec)
G8T 1Z7

Jean-Francois Picard
Email: jfpicard@1200-degres.com
Phone: 819-909-9944
Mobile: 819 386-7505
Toll-Free : 1-800-463-1590
Fax: 819-909-9555

Ontario

RES-Q-TECH
189 Bysham Park Drive
Woodstock, Ontario N4T 1P1
CANADA
Kyle Innis
Phone: 1-800-363-7370
Email: kinnis@resqtech.com