VIKING HEADQUARTER - USA

VIKING HeadquarterS - USA

VIKING LIFE-SAVING EQUIPMENT (AMERICA), INC.

1141 Ingleside Road Norfolk • VA • USA • 23502
Tel.: +1 757 349 1550
Fax: +1 757 855 7533
E-mail: SalesNFPA@viking-life.com

Corporate website: viking-life.com


MEDIA

Elizabeth Pöckel

Global PPE Marketing Communications Manager

E-Mail: EDP@viking-life.com


DEALERS

Alabama

CENTRAL ALABAMA TRAINING SOLUTIONS
5100 Culver Road
Tuscaloosa AL 35401

Keith Sharp
Phone:205-242-1996
Email: ksharp@catscorp.com

​​​​​​​
Jason Whatley
Phone: 205-523-1022

Alaska

ALASKA SAFETY    
617 Knik Goosbay Rd. Ste. E
Wasilla, AK 99654
Phone: 907-373-5661

Arkansas

CENTRAL ALABAMA TRAINING SOLUTIONS
5100 Culver Road
Tuscaloosa AL 35401

Jason Whatley
Phone: 205-523-1022​​​​​​​


arizona

LES BURNEE’S FIRE SUPPLY
7959 N Thornydale Rd
Tucson, Arizona 85752
Phone: 520-955-3987
Email: autumn@lesburnies.com


California    

VANGUARD GLOBAL
7792 Calle Lomas
Carlsbad, CA 92009
Phone: 760-822-9534

Colorado

American Safety Associates of Colorado
7867 Deertrail Drive
Parker, CO 80138
Carol Neal
Phone: 303-841-3982
Email: carolASA@aol.com

FYR-TEK    
Darlene Sitorious
Phone: 308-529-8903
Email: darlene@fyr-tek.com

BIll Grossniclaus
Phone: 308-962-4266
billg@fyr-tek.com

Chad Sitorious
Phone: 308-529-3499
Email: chads@fyr-tek.com

Connecticut

Fire Equipment Headquarters
961 Migeon Ave.
Torrington, CT 6790
Tim O'Sullivan
Phone: 860-489-5916
Email: osullivantim@yahoo.com


FLORIDA & CarIBBean

CENTRAL ALABAMA TRAINING SOLUTIONS
5100 Culver Road
Tuscaloosa AL 35401

Keith Sharp
Phone:205-242-1996
Email: ksharp@catscorp.com

Jason Whatley
Phone: 205-523-1022

Dan Enterprises Team LLC Emergency & Industrial Equipment
5583 NW 72 Ave
Miami, FL 33166
Teddy Castellanos
Phone: +1 (954) 374 4318 office / +1 786 617 7455 direct

Email: info@danenterprisesteam.com

SOS SAFETY
20283 State Road 7
Boca Raton, FL 33498
Carmen N. Aovida
Phone: 561-560-7118
Email: caovida@sos-safety.com​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​

GeorgiA

CENTRAL ALABAMA TRAINING SOLUTIONS
5100 Culver Road
Tuscaloosa AL 35401

Keith Sharp
Phone:205-242-1996
Email: ksharp@catscorp.com​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​
Jason Whatley
Phone: 205-523-1022



Idaho

UNIFIRE
Mike Lyons
mikel@unifireusa.com
Phone: 509-804-9773

ILLINOIS

BANNER FIRE EQUIPMENT
4289 Industrial Drive
Roxana, IL 62084
Dan Bogner
Phone: 888-226-3473
Email: danb@bannerfire.com

Indiana

NICHOLS FIRE AND FLEET    
1308 Newton Ave.
Evansville, IN 47715
Patty Nichols
Phone: 812-401-6666
Fax: 812-401-6699
Email: firefleetpatty@gmail.com

ROBERSON FIRE AND SAFETY    
10954 N. CR 150E
Pittsboro, IN 46167
Jan Roberson
Phone: 317-879-3119
Email: robersonfire@earthlink.net


Iowa

ALEX AIR APPARATUS
11897 CO RD 87 SE
ALEXANDRIA, MN 56308
Mark Skindelien
Phone: 1-800-264-2320
Email: mark@alexairapparatus.com

Kansas

1ST DUE EMERGENCY RESPONSE    
1728 7000 Road
Bartlett, KS 67332
Leighton Davis
Phone: 620-226-3520
Fax: 620-226-3522
Email: leighton@1stdue.com

FYR-TEK    
Darlene Sitorious
Phone: 308-529-8903
Email: darlene@fyr-tek.com

KENTUCKY

VIKTORY FIRE EQUIPMENT   
9152 Taylorville Road, #225
Louisville, KY 40299
Phone: 502-689-6780
Email: orders@viktoryfire.com

Louisiana

PREMIER FIRE EQUIPMENT    
6176 W Park Ave
Houma, LA 70364
Chuck Blake

Phone: 985-580-1555
Email: premierfireeq@gmail.com

BGS (Bunker Gear Specialist)   
2204 South Commerce Ave.
Gonzales, LA 70737
Thomas Stafford

Phone: 844-329-2824
Email: thomas.stafford@bgsllc.com

Maine

HSE Fire and Safety
475 Pleasant St.
Lewiston, ME 04240
Bill Shrader

Phone: 207-773-2469
Email: bill@hsefiresafety.com


Maryland

RJH SUPPLY LLC   
1003 Howard Grove Ct.
Davidsonville, MD 21035
Bob Hoffman

Phone: 202-744-9859
Email: bob@rjhsupply.com


Mid-Atlantic Rescue Systems

11 Byte Court
Frederick, MD 21702
William Lynch
Phone: 877-682-9681
Email: bill@midatlanticrescue.com

Massachusetts

NORTHEAST RESCUE SYSTEMS
280 Milton st.
Dedham, MA 02026
Phone: 617 325 3993
Email: poconnor@northeastrescue.com

Northeast Municipal LLC
207 Kemp Ave
North Adams, MA 1247
Phone: 413-664-4989
Email: gethier@northeastmunicipal.com

Michigan

PREMIER SAFETY
33596 Sterling Ponds Blvd
Sterling Hts, MI 48312
Phone: 800-873-0456
Email: ajacob@premiersafety.com

R & R FIRE TRUCK REPAIR    
751 Doheny Drive
Northville, MI 48167
Al D’Agostino
Phone: 248-344-4443
Email: al@rrfiretruck.com

MinnEsota

ALEX AIR APPARATUS
11897 CO RD 87 SE
ALEXANDRIA, MN 56308
Mark Skindelien
Phone: 1-800-264-2320
Email: mark@alexairapparatus.com

FIRE SAFETY USA    
3253 19th Street NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Chadd Clarey
Phone: 877-699-3473
Email: chadd@firesafetyusa.com

Mississippi

CENTRAL ALABAMA TRAINING SOLUTIONS
5100 Culver Road
Tuscaloosa AL 35401

Keith Sharp
Phone:205-242-1996
Email: ksharp@catscorp.com

​​​​​​​
Jason Whatley
Phone: 205-523-1022

Missouri

JLS Public Safety llc
506 E. South St.
Ozark MO 65721
Phone: (417) 669-1415

FIRE AXMEN
7655 Highway 10 W
Missoula, MO 598080
Phone: (406)210-9156 / (406)728-7020 cell
Email: brian@axmen.com

ALEX AIR APPARATUS
11897 CO RD 87 SE
ALEXANDRIA, MN 56308
Mark Skindelien
Phone: 1-800-264-2320
Email: mark@alexairapparatus.com

BANNER FIRE EQUIPMENT
4289 Industrial Drive
Roxana, IL 62084
Dan Bogner
Phone: 888-226-3473
Email: danb@bannerfire.com

Nebraska    

FYR-TEK    
715 4th Street
Gothenburg, NE 69138
Chad Sitorious
Phone: 308-529-3499
Email: chads@fyr-tek.com

new Hampshire

Bergeron Protective Clothing
1024 Suncook Valley Hwy
Epsom, New Hampshire 3234
Rich Hillsgrove
Phone: 603-496-0196
Email: rich@bergeronprotectiveclothing.com

new mexico

5298 FIRE EQUIPMENT
508-B W Route 66
Moriarty, New Mexico 87035
Amanda Henry
Phone: 505-800-5298
Email: ahenry@waterwayinc.com

NEW YORK

911 EMERGENCY RESPONDER PRODUCTS
260 Spagnoli Road
2nd Floor
Melville, NY 11474

Phone: 877-572-9592
Fax: 877-572-7793

Web: emergencyresponderproducts.com
Email: vwl@911erp.com

Jerome Fire Equipment
8721 Caughdenoy Rd.
Clay, NY 13041

Phone: 800-699-4533
Fax: 877-572-7793

Web: www.jeromefire.com
Email: dizzo@jeromefire.com

Garrison Fire & Rescue
3334 NY-23A
Palenville, NY 12463

Phone: 518-678-2281
Web: www.garrisonfire.com
Email: rbroas@garrisonfire.com

Halo First Responder Products
111 Lilac Drive
Horseheads, NY 14845

Phone: 607- 259-6893
Web: www.halofirstresponder.com
Email: hal@halofirstresponder.com

Extrication Concepts Inc.
645 Main St./P.O. Box 285
Franklin, NY 13775

Phone: 607-287-7245
Web: https://extricationconceptsny.com
Email: extrak8@frontiernet.net

Churchville Fire Equipment
340 Sanford Rd. South
Churchville, NY 14428

Phone: 585-519-1825
Web: www.churchvillefire.com
Email: travisrawleigh@churchvillefire.com

NEW JERSEY

Moose Safety Supply Inc.
426 Chapman CT
Hackettstown, NJ 7840

Phone: 908-420-4782​​​​​​​

North Carolina    

STEVENS FIRE EQUIPMENT    
1000 East Union Street
Morganton, NC 28680
Jerry Stevens
Phone: 828-439-9575
Fax: 828-439-9902
Email: jerrysr@directus.net


North dakota    

ALEX AIR APPARATUS
11897 CO RD 87 SE
ALEXANDRIA, MN 56308
Mark Skindelien
Phone: 1-800-264-2320
Email: mark@alexairapparatus.com


Ohio    

ALL AMERICAN FIRE EQUIPMENT
​​​​​​​
5101 US Hwy 22 SW
PO box 97

Washington ch, OH 43160
Phone: (740) 333-6801  
Email:  david.kalb@allamericanfire.us


MIDWEST RESCUE PRODUCTS
​​​​​​​
10944 Thwing Rd.
Chardon, OH 44024
D.J. Green

Phone: 440-465-9298
​​​​​​​Email: djgreen@mwrescue.com

oklahoma

SOS FIRE EQUIPMENT
PO box 85
Howe, Oklahoma 74940
Phone: 918-984-0911
Email:  kgammel@sosfirellc.com

Oregon

UNIFIRE
Abe Madrigal
abe@unifireusa.com
Phone: 503-804-9773

South Carolina

SC Fire Equipment
PO Box 5004
Anderson SC 29623
Andy Ginn
Phone: 864-318-2221
Email: Andyginn@scfireequipment.com​​​​​​​


South Dakota    

FYR-TEK
BIll Grossniclaus
Phone: 308-962-4266
billg@fyr-tek.com

ALEX AIR APPARATUS
11897 CO RD 87 SE
ALEXANDRIA, MN 56308
Mark Skindelien
Phone: 1-800-264-2320
Email: mark@alexairapparatus.com

Pennsylvania   

One Source Fire/Rescue
131 Rock Street
Hughestown, PA 18640
Bill Aruscavage
Phone: 570-851-9187
Email: onesourcefirerescue@gmail.com

GRIT Fire Training
184 Fisher Ave
Monongahela, PA 15063
Brett Greenlee
Phone: 724-747-4709
Email: info@gritfiretraining.com

Lehigh Valley Fire Equipment
728 E. Highland St
Allentown, PA 18109
Joe Ianovale
Phone: 610-770-2550
Email: sales@LVFireEquipment.com

1st Out Specialty Vehicles
1155 Stoops Ferry Rd
Moon Township, PA 15108
Paul Simmons
Phone: 412-507-3000  
Email: paul@1stoutspecialty.com

Tennessee    

American Emergency Response Training
Chris Allen
2175 Stock Creek Blvd.
Rockford, TN 37853
Phone: (615) 686-7687
Email: chris@americanert.com

Texas    

DACO FIRE EQUIPMENT
6000 Huddleston St
Haltom, TX. 76137
Wesley Dobmeier
Phone: 817-281-4172
Email: sales@dacofire.com

Fire Supply, Inc.
600 W. Railroad Ave.
Godley, TX 76044
Rick McKittrick
Phone: 817-389-2877

Email: sales@firesupplyinc.com

Responder Gear Supply
1225 County Rd 1225
Lampasas, TX 76550
Michael C. Simmons  
Phone: 214-505-2448

Email: respondergearsupply@gmail.com

Steele Fire Apparatus
247 US Hwy. 380 West
Haskell, TX 79521
Greg Taylor
Phone: 940-207-0627
Email: greg@sfabrushfiretrucks.com

South Coast Fire & Safety
6230 Brookhill Drive
Houston, TX 77087
Brittany Cherry
Phone: 713-649-6691
​​​​​​​Email: info@scfire.com

Virginia

VEST'S SALES & SERVICE, INC.
1157 Stonewall Rd NE
Check, Virginia 24072
Andrew Vest
Phone: 540-250-6407
avest@vestsales.com

Washington  

UNIFIRE
3924 E Trent Ave
Spokane, WA 99202
Craig Tobin
Phone: 509-535-7746

Email: ctobin@unifireusa.com

West Virginia

ALL AMERICAN FIRE EQUIPTMENT
PO BOX 146
Ona, WV 25545
Donna Johnson
Phone: 304-733-3581
Email: donna@aafe911.com

WINSCONSIN

ALEX AIR APPARATUS
11897 CO RD 87 SE
ALEXANDRIA, MN 56308
Mark Skindelien
Phone: 1-800-264-2320
Email: mark@alexairapparatus.com

DEALERS IN CANADA

Alberta/Western

FIREFOX FIRE SOLUTIONS
Building #6, Papachase Industrial Park
4336 – 97 Street NW
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T6E 5R9
Troy Mutch
tmutch@refoxresolutions.com
Phone: 1-587-991-9971
Office: 1-780-413-4040 x 103
Fax: 1-780-439-5363

Quebec

1200 DEGRES
162, rue Vachon
Trois-Rivières (Québec)
G8T 1Z7

Jean-Francois Picard
Email: jfpicard@1200-degres.com
Phone: 819-909-9944
Mobile: 819 386-7505
Toll-Free : 1-800-463-1590
Fax: 819-909-9555

Ontario

RES-Q-TECH
189 Bysham Park Drive
Woodstock, Ontario N4T 1P1
CANADA
Kyle Innis
Phone: 519-539-0645
Email: kinnis@resqtech.com

TRANS CANADA SAFETY
1494 Main St. West
North Bay, Ontario N4T 1P1
CANADA
Phone: 705-580-3473
Email: rick@transcanadasafety.ca

Saskatchewan

ALL WAYS FIRE SAFETY
P.O. Box 243
Langham, Saskatchewan. S0K 2L0
CANADA
Phone: 306-371-3168
Email: deanpiermantier@hotmail.ca